glla.blogg.se

Video editors for youtube channels
Video editors for youtube channels








I’d love a relationship where you to knock out a bunch of them all at once to build up a backlog of ready-to-publish videos (assuming I can film them all in time). I have footage for three videos ready to go, and I several more in pipeline.

video editors for youtube channels

My pace is aspirationally 1 video a week. My audience is highly technical and so I don’t have a lot of patience for things like poor grammar and excessive typos for onscreen text. Fluency in English, including professional written and verbal communication. I shoot 4k 24fps sometimes with two cameras. Basic color correction and consistent color grading across videos. Experience editing videos made for YouTube quickly, preferably in Premiere Pro since that’s the software I use. Some videos will be short, some will be long, so I expect this to all wash out over the course of a longer engagement. Please also provide examples of high-quality work you’ve done for other clients from your portfolio. Please provide an (doesn’t have to be long) introducing yourself and why you’d be a good fit for the job. I’m really looking for a long-term engagement for at least the next year. I’d also like feedback on shooting for the edit. I’d really like an up-level in terms of quality and creativity. I want someone that’s a much better editor that I am. I mostly do talking heads, but I want to branch out into day-in-the-life type and other types of content, e.g., I’ve been kicking around the idea of educational content.

video editors for youtube channels

I’m in the process of rebranding my channel and really increasing the quantity of videos. I want to be encouraging, funny and sometimes quirky. I create advice and educational content software engineers, but I have aspirations of going bigger and broader. I’m looking for a long-term video editor for my YouTube channel with over 25k subscribers.










Video editors for youtube channels